Animelovers411 Connection

Hello, Welcome to animelovers411 Connection! Please Login or Sign up With us!
Thank you

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Hello, Welcome to animelovers411 Connection! Please Login or Sign up With us!
Thank you

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A new Forum made for the true Animelovers411 viewers! Get to know all new anime lovers and old firends on you new Animelovers411 Connection!

Enjoy anime at 11:00 pm to 5:00 am, Saturday night on Adult Swim!

3 posters

Xxenos ch.4

OnomichiSaruokami
    OnomichiSaruokami
    Sergeant Major Animelogist

Xxenos ch.4 Empty Xxenos ch.4

Post by OnomichiSaruokami Thu Sep 30, 2010 2:11 pm

Lyla: "Fighting youkai is so fun! I should do this more often. This is my first time though." Oban: "Fighting youkai isn't a game, Lyla. What if you make a mistake and end up getting killed? I think it's best if you don't." Lyla: "Oh? And why is it that you get all the youkai for yourself? It's because I'm a girl, isn't it? Don't turn 000000 on me, dude!" Oban: "That's not the reason." Axule: "That's exactly the reason." I whacked Axule on his forehead to shut him up. Oban: "Axule, you're not helping." Lyla sighed," I'm waiting." Eon: "Lyla, we're not really fighting youkai for our enjoyment. If we see youkai, we're not gonna let it go around, harming innocent bystanders. Think of it as a duty. A job for a Xxenos prince to do for his kingdom and the people." Axule wrapped his arm around Eon. Axule: "You Goodie-Two-Shoes. When did you learn how to give speeches like that?" Eon: "Um, heh. All credit goes to Dad. I always watch him give speeches like this." Lyla: "......A duty, huh?"